Greatest guitar songs of all time

29 01 2009

While I’m still testing if I can still use a keyboard I have this interesting found from Rolling Stone magazine. A list of the best guitar songs of all times. While I’m not of fan of lists in general which will always be too subjective, I find this one quite entertaining as after each track there is a link to its own YouTube video. Therefore it seems appropriate to present the winner Johnny B. Goode by Chuck Berry, it’s alright really.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

